Leadership Team

Brad Wiens Brad Wiens
Executive Vice President,
Chief Development Officer
bwiens@truenorthhotels.com
Jerry Culkin Jerry Culkin
Vice President, Operations
jculkin@truenorthhotels.com
Joe Novak Joe Novak
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
jnovak@truenorthhotels.com
Linda Rhodes Linda Rhodes
Corporate Director of
Human Resources

lrhodes@truenorthhotels.com
Mike Egan Mike Egan
Regional Vice President of Sales
mikeegan@truenorthhotels.com
Joe Andrick Joe Andrick
Regional Vice President,
Operations

jandrick@truenorthhotels.com
Maura Peeler Maura Peeler
Regional Vice President,
Operations

mpeeler@truenorthhotels.com
  
 
 
Tuesday October 24, 2017